Go to Navigation Go to Content
Class Schedule
Kingwood
Houston Greenway/Galleria Baytown
[ 142, KKB, W, 11:15:00, 45, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 141, KKB, M, 11:15:00, 45, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 144, BJJ Application, TH, 11:15:00, 60, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 143, BJJ Application, T, 11:15:00, 60, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 140, Kids, TH, 16:30:00, 60, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 139, Kids, T, 16:30:00, 60, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 134, KKB, TH, 17:45:00, 45, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 127, KKB, W, 17:45:00, 45, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 113, KKB, T, 17:45:00, 45, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 112, KKB, M, 17:45:00, 45, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 118, BJJ Application, T, 18:30:00, 60, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 116, Kids, M, 18:30:00, 60, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 129, Kids, W, 18:30:00, 60, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 130, BJJ Application, TH, 18:30:00, 60, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 131, BJJ Application, W, 19:30:00, 60, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 121, BJJ Endurance, T, 19:30:00, 30, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 120, BJJ Application, M, 19:30:00, 60, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 126, MMA - No Gi, TH, 19:30:00, 30, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 132, Kickboxing Fundamentals, TH, 20:00:00, 60, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 124, Kickboxing Fundamentals, T, 20:00:00, 60, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 133, KKB, W, 20:30:00, 45, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
[ 125, KKB, M, 20:30:00, 45, Greenway, Jose Aguilar ]
View Classes: All | None
Click or tap a class name to select
  • BJJ-A BJJ Application
  • BJJ-E BJJ Endurance
  • KB-F Kickboxing Fundamentals
  • Kids Kids
  • KKB Kardio Kickboxing
  • MMA-NG MMA - No Gi
SUN
MON
KKB | 11:15 a 45min
KKB | 5:45 p 45min
Kids | 6:30 p 60min
BJJ-A | 7:30 p 60min
KKB | 8:30 p 45min
TUE
BJJ-A | 11:15 a 60min
Kids | 4:30 p 60min
KKB | 5:45 p 45min
BJJ-A | 6:30 p 60min
BJJ-E | 7:30 p 30min
KB-F | 8:00 p 60min
WED
KKB | 11:15 a 45min
KKB | 5:45 p 45min
Kids | 6:30 p 60min
BJJ-A | 7:30 p 60min
KKB | 8:30 p 45min
THUR
BJJ-A | 11:15 a 60min
Kids | 4:30 p 60min
KKB | 5:45 p 45min
BJJ-A | 6:30 p 60min
MMA-NG | 7:30 p 30min
KB-F | 8:00 p 60min
FRI
SAT
Schedule a FREE PRIVATE LESSON
Need a class at a specific time?
We customize our schedules to meet yours! Call 713.339.4662
What should I bring?
ATTIRE:
Wear comfortable exercise attire; you will receive your kimono (also called a gi) at your first lesson. This is included in your registration fee.Wear comfortable exercise attire. Don't have martial arts equipment at home? Don't worry, we will provide this for you at your first session.
EQUIPMENT:
Please bring a towel, water bottle and a great attitude!

What is your martial arts teaching history and where do you currently teach? I've been teaching martial arts a little over 5 years now. I started out assisting the kids jiu jitsu class and moved up to teaching other classes like cardio kickboxing, jiu jitsu etc. I am currently teaching at the Westheimer and Greenway locations.

Jose Aguilar, Houston MMA Instructor

What is your current rank in martial arts? I am currently a one stripe Brown belt in BJJ.

What caused you to start practicing martial arts? I have always had an interest as a child and ever since I tried my first class in 2010 I have been hooked.

Do you have a competitive history in martial arts? Yes, I started competing three months into my training. Mainly jiu jitsu tournaments, I've won many local and international tournaments. My most recent accomplishment was taking a gold medal in the Abu Dahbi Jiu Jitsu Trials and the Houston International Open.

Jose Aguilar, Houston MMA Instructor

What do you see is the main benefit the average individual can receive from martial arts? The main benefit I see that the average individual will receive is a world-class support system. You are not just someone that comes in and out, you are a part of our community. We make sure we are there for you and to help you in the goals you want to accomplish.

What is your favorite part about practicing martial arts? My favorite part about practicing martial arts is that the art is not in one dimension, it is more than that. It’s not just physical, it is mental and it involves other areas of your life. Martial arts help you become a more well-rounded individual.

Where do you hope martial arts will take you later in your life? I see myself sharing what have been given to me. Really showing people how martial arts really can do positive things in your life.

Not Sure Which Class To Try?
click here to reach out to an instructor!